Faculty & Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5580

Address:  1220 Boswell, College Station, TX, 77840

Name

Position

Email

Laura Richter

Principal

lrichter@csisd.org

Taylor Coker

Academic Coordinator

tcoker@csisd.org

Christina Kirkpatrick

Secretary

ckirkpatrick@csisd.org

Rachel Ramirez

Attendance Clerk

rachelramirez@csisd.org

Lynette Morisson

Counselor

lmorrison@csisd.org

Amanda Stewart

Nurse

astewart@csisd.org

Maureen Hawkinson

Receptionist/Workroom

mhawkins@csisd.org

Shannon Long

Technology Specialist

slong@csisd.org

 

 Head Start/ Pre-K                                                          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Olga Carrillo

Bilingual Head Start

ocarrillo@csisd.org

 

      1:00 – 2:00

Noemi Prado

Pre K

nprado@csisd.org

 

 

Perla Garcia

Bilingual Head Start Assistant

pgarcia@csisd.org

 

 

Jayne Jenkins

Head Start

jjenkins@csisd.org

 

      1:00 – 2:00

Christopher Phillips

Head Start Assistant

chrisphillips@csisd.org

 

 

Brenda Guillen

Family Facilitator

bguillencastillo@csisd.org

 

 

Katelyn McCoy

PPCD

kmccoy@csisd.org

 

 

Margarita Romero

Dual Language Assistant

mromero@csisd.org

 

 

Delilah Janac

PPCD Assistant

djanac@csisd.org

 

 

Perla Garcia

Bilingual Head Start Assistant

pgarcia@csisd.org

 

 

Veronica Ruiz

Pre K Assistant

vruiz@csisd.org

 

 

 

 Kindergarten                                                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Elizabeth Cruz

Third Grade (DL)

ecruz@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Sandy Felderhoff

Kindergarten

sfelderhoff@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Joalla Shilling

Kindergarten

jshilling@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Leanne Dyson

Kindergarten

ldyson@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Abigail McCartney

Kindergarten (DL)               

amccartney@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Marcie Lammers

Kindergarten

mlammers@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Cheryl Wendler

Kindergarten Assistant

cwendler@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Ada Bravo

Kindergarten (DL) Asst.

abravo@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

 

First Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Nancy Zarate

First Grade (DL)

nzarate@csisd.org

Website

1:50 – 2:50

Gaby Moon

First Grade (DL)

gmoon@csisd.org

Website

1:50 – 2:50

Shanna O'Connor

First Grade

soconnor@csisd.org

 

1:50 – 2:50

Tressie Truett

First Grade

ttruett@csisd.org

 

1:50 – 2:50

Annette Wittneben

First Grade

awittneben@csisd.org

 

1:50 – 2:50

Katie Eckhardt

First Grade

ceckhardt@csisd.org

 

1:50 – 2:50

 

First Grade (DL) Assistant

 

 

1:50 – 2:50

 

 

Second Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Irais Becerra

Second Grade (DL)

ibecerra@csisd.org

 

12:45 - 1:45

Greta Gammill

Second Grade

ggammill@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Sheila Hightower

Second Grade

shightower@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Paula Martinez

Second Grade (DL)

pmartinez@csisd.org

 

12:45 - 1:45

Ambethy West

Second Grade

awest@csisd.org

 

12:45 - 1:45

Mandy Welch

Second Grade

mwelch@csisd.org

 

12:45 - 1:45

Adriana Espina

Second Grade (DL) Asst.

aespina@csisd.org

 

12:45 - 1:45


Third Grade                       

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Laura Luna

Third Grade (DL)

lluna@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

Irene Vargas

Third Grade (DL)

ivargas@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

Melinda Brown

Third Grade

mbrown@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

Jennifer Sanchez

Third Grade

jsanchez@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

Sandy Siratt

Third Grade

ssiratt@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

Roxanne Richards

Third Grade

rrichards@csisd.org

 

10:15 - 11:15

 

Third Grade (DL) Asst.

 

 

10:15 - 11:15

 

 Fourth Grade                    

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amber Locke

Fourth Grade

alocke@csisd.org

Website

8:00 - 9:00

Suzy Mills

Fourth Grade

smills@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Katina Osth

Fourth Grade (DL)

kosth@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Marina Rodriguez

Fourth Grade (DL)

mrodriguez@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Dan Wier

Fourth Grade

dwier@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Zelene Vazquez

Fourth Grade (DL) Asst.

zvazquez@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Julie Stuart

Fourth Grade

jstuart@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

 

 

Special Services             

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jeanette Smith

LSSP

jeanettesmith@csisd.org

 

Leslie Bloomer

Speech

lbloomer@csisd.org

 

Karen Noyes

Speech

knoyes@csisd.org

 

Susan Sena

Diagnostician

ssena@csisd.org

 

Ashlin Brown

Resource

abrown@csisd.org

 

Brittany Miller

Resource

bmiller@csisd.org

 

Lily Martinez

Diagnostician

lmartinez@csisd.org

 

Mary Murphy

Resource Assistant

      mmurphy@csisd.org

 

Rita Fernandes

Resource Assistant

rfernandes@csisd.org

 

Claire Escobar

Life Skills

cescobar@csisd.org

 

Robin Batson

Life Skills Assistant

rbatson@csisd.org

 

Claudia Benevides

Life Skills Assistant

cbenevides@csisd.org

 

                                                                                                                                      

 

CAMP                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Rachel Lewis

Computer

rlewis@csisd.org

Website

11:20 – 12:20

Amber Herbelin

Art

aherbelin@csisd.org

 Website

11:20 - 12:20

Kimberly Taylor

Music

ktaylor@csisd.org

 

11:20 - 12:20

Lizette Marshall

PE

lmarshall@csisd.org

 

11:20 - 12:20

Patrick Horne

PE Assistant

phorne@csisd.org

 

11:20 - 12:20

 

Specialists                        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Sally Smith

Librarian

ssmith@csisd.org

 

Carol Morris

Library Assistant

cmorris@csisd.org

 

Kayla Cope

ESL Specialist

kcope@csisd.org

 Website

Jessica Pany

Literacy Specialist

jpany@csisd.org

 

Rachel Beachy

Early Intervention Spec.

rbeachy@csisd.org

 

Cathleen Schlechte

Reading Lab Assistant

cschlechte@csisd.org

 

Maria Limon-Saenz

Bilingual Dyslexia Spec.

mlimon@csisd.org

 

Shori Grunkemeyer

Math Specialist

sgrunkemeyer@csisd.org

 

 

Math Lab Assistant

 

 

 

Yadira Acosta

Bilingual Math Lab Asst.

yacosta@csisd.org

 

Jeannie Carter

Enrichment Specialist

jcarter@csisd.org

 
Website

Kathy Smith

Dyslexia Specialist

ksmith@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
South Knoll Elementary School
1220 Boswell St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5580
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio