Faculty & Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5580

Address:  1220 Boswell, College Station, TX, 77840

Name

Position

Email

 

Laura Richter

Principal

lrichter@csisd.org

 

Taylor Coker

Academic Coordinator

tcoker@csisd.org

 

Christina Kirkpatrick

Secretary

ckirkpatrick@csisd.org

 

Rachel Ramirez

Attendance Clerk

rachelramirez@csisd.org

 

Lynette Morisson

Counselor

lmorrison@csisd.org

 

Amanda Stewart

Nurse

astewart@csisd.org

Website

Maureen Hawkinson

Receptionist/Workroom

mhawkins@csisd.org

 

Shannon Long

Technology Specialist

slong@csisd.org

 

 

 Head Start/ Pre-K                                                          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Olga Carrillo

Bilingual Head Start

ocarrillo@csisd.org

 Website

      1:00 – 2:00

Arcenia Duran

Pre K

 aduran@csisd.org

 Website

 

Joalla Shilling

Head Start

jshilling@csisd.org

Website

      1:00 – 2:00

Robin Batson

Head Start Assistant

rbatson@csisd.org

Website

 

Brenda Guillen

Family Facilitator

bguillencastillo@csisd.org

 

 

Katelyn McCoy

PPCD

kmccoy@csisd.org

Website

 

Margarita Romero

Dual Language Assistant

mromero@csisd.org

 

 

Delilah Janac

PPCD Assistant

djanac@csisd.org

 

 

Veronica Ruiz

Pre K Assistant

vruiz@csisd.org

 

 

 

 Kindergarten                                                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Elizabeth Cruz

Kindergarten (DL)

ecruz@csisd.org

Website

9:10 - 10:10

Mary Murphy

Kindergarten

 mmurphy@csisd.org

Website

9:10 – 10:10

Kari Ramirez

Kindergarten

 kramirez@csisd.org

Website

9:10 - 10:10

Leanne Dyson

Kindergarten

ldyson@csisd.org

Website

9:10 – 10:10

Abigail McCartney

Kindergarten (DL)               

amccartney@csisd.org

Website

9:10 - 10:10

Marcie Lammers

Kindergarten

mlammers@csisd.org

Website

9:10 – 10:10

Cheryl Wendler

Kindergarten Assistant

cwendler@csisd.org

 

9:10 - 10:10

Ada Bravo

Kindergarten (DL) Asst.

abravo@csisd.org

 

9:10 – 10:10

 

First Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Nancy Zarate

First Grade (DL)

nzarate@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Gaby Moon

First Grade (DL)

gmoon@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Mandy Welch

First Grade

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Ashley Dockan

First Grade

 adockan@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Bailey Alderman

First Grade

 balderman@csisd.org

Website

12:45 - 1:45

Katie Eckhardt

First Grade

ceckhardt@csisd.org Website

12:45 - 1:45

Claudia Benavides  First Grade (DL) Assistant  cbenavides@csisd.org   12:45 - 1:45

 

 

Second Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Irais Becerra

Second Grade (DL)

ibecerra@csisd.org

 Website

1:50 - 2:50

Greta Gammill

Second Grade

ggammill@csisd.org

Website

1:50 - 2:50

Sheila Hightower

Second Grade

shightower@csisd.org

Website

1:50 - 2:50

Paula Martinez

Second Grade (DL)

pmartinez@csisd.org

 Website

1:50 - 2:50

Courtnie Harris

Second Grade

 charris@csisd.org

Website

1:50 - 2:50

Annette Wittneben

Second Grade

awittneben@csisd.org

Website

1:50 - 2:50

Adriana Espina

Second Grade (DL) Asst.

aespina@csisd.org

 

1:50 - 2:50


Third Grade                       

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Laura Luna

Third Grade (DL)

lluna@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

Irene Vargas

Third Grade (DL)

ivargascontreras@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

Melinda Brown

Third Grade

mbrown@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

Jennifer Sanchez

Third Grade

jsanchez@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

Sandy Siratt

Third Grade

ssiratt@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

Angela George

Third Grade

 ageorge@csisd.org

Website

10:40 - 11:40

 Jiniva Ceballos

Third Grade (DL) Asst.

 

 

10:40 - 11:40

 

Fourth Grade                    

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amber Locke

Fourth Grade

alocke@csisd.org

Website

8:00 - 9:00

Katie Kerbow

Fourth Grade

 kkerbow@csisd.org

Website

8:00 - 9:00

Katina Osth

Fourth Grade (DL)

kosth@csisd.org

Website

8:00 - 9:00

Marina Rodriguez

Fourth Grade (DL)

mrodriguez@csisd.org

 Website

8:00 - 9:00

Dan Wier

Fourth Grade

dwier@csisd.org

 Website

8:00 - 9:00

Zelene Vazquez

Fourth Grade (DL) Asst.

zvazquez@csisd.org

 

8:00 - 9:00

Julie Stuart

Fourth Grade

jstuart@csisd.org

 Website

8:00 - 9:00

 

 

Special Services             

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jeanette Smith

LSSP

jeanettesmith@csisd.org

 

Leslie Bloomer

Bilingual Speech Pathologist

lbloomer@csisd.org

 

Kasey Vernon

Speech Pathologist

kvernon@csisd.org

 

Megan Bodish

Diagnostician

mbodish@csisd.org

 

Ashlin Brown

Resource

abrown@csisd.org

 Website

Holly Witherwax

Resource

 hwitherwax@csisd.org Website

Lily Martinez

Diagnostician

lmartinez@csisd.org

 

Bobbie Grimes

Resource Assistant

      bgrimes@csisd.org

 

Paulette Welch

Resource Assistant

 pwelch@csisd.org

 

Claire Escobar

Life Skills

cescobar@csisd.org

Website

Adilene Dimas          

Life Skills

adimas@csisd.org

 

                                                                                                                                      

 

CAMP                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Rachel Lewis

Computer

rlewis@csisd.org

Website

11:45 – 12:45

Amber Herbelin

Art

aherbelin@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 - 12:45

Kimberly Taylor

Music

ktaylor@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 – 12:45

Lizette Marshall

PE

lmarshall@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 - 12:45

Patrick Horne

PE Assistant

phorne@csisd.org

 

11:45 – 12:45

 

Specialists                        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Sally Smith

Librarian

ssmith@csisd.org

 

Carol Morris

Library Assistant

cmorris@csisd.org

 

Kayla Cope

ESL Specialist

kcope@csisd.org

 Website

Jessica Pany

Literacy Specialist

jpany@csisd.org

 

LaDonna Gatlin

Early Intervention Spec.

 lgatlin@csisd.org

 

Cathleen Schlechte

Reading Lab Assistant

cschlechte@csisd.org

 

Maria Limon-Saenz

Bilingual Dyslexia Spec.

mlimon@csisd.org

 

Shori Grunkemeyer

Math Specialist

sgrunkemeyer@csisd.org

 

Melissa Kramer

Math Lab Assistant

 mkramer@csisd.org

 

Yadira Acosta

Bilingual Math Lab Asst.

yacosta@csisd.org

 

Jeannie Carter

Enrichment Specialist

jcarter@csisd.org

Website

Kathy Smith

Dyslexia Specialist

ksmith@csisd.org

 


Follow us on:
South Knoll Elementary School
1220 Boswell St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5580 Fax: (979) 764-5485
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio