Faculty & Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5580

Address:  1220 Boswell, College Station, TX, 77840

Name

Position

Email

 

Laura Richter

Principal

lrichter@csisd.org

 

Taylor Coker

Academic Coordinator

tcoker@csisd.org

 

Christina Kirkpatrick

Secretary

ckirkpatrick@csisd.org

 

Rachel Ramirez

Attendance Clerk

rachelramirez@csisd.org

 

Lynette Morisson

Counselor

lmorrison@csisd.org

 

Amanda Stewart

Nurse

astewart@csisd.org

Website

Maureen Hawkinson

Receptionist/Workroom

mhawkins@csisd.org

 

Shannon Long

Technology Specialist

slong@csisd.org

 

 

 Head Start/ Pre-K                                                          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Olga Carrillo

Bilingual Head Start

ocarrillo@csisd.org

 Website

      1:00 – 2:00

Arcenia Duran

Pre K

 aduran@csisd.org

Website

 

Joalla Shilling

Head Start

jshilling@csisd.org

Website

      1:00 – 2:00

Robin Batson

Head Start Assistant

rbatson@csisd.org

Website

 

Brenda Guillen

Family Facilitator

bguillencastillo@csisd.org

 

 

Meredith Hinojosa

PPCD

mhinojosa@csisd.org

 

 

Emilee Best

PPCD Assistant

ebest@csisd.org

 

 

Martina Alaniz

PPCD Assistant

malaniz@csisd.org

 

 

Veronica Ruiz

Pre K Assistant

vruiz@csisd.org

   

Perla Garcia

Bil. HS Assistant

pgarcia@csisd.org

   

 

 Kindergarten                                                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Elizabeth Cruz

Kindergarten (DL)

ecruz@csisd.org

Website

9:00 - 10:00

Angela Guy

Kindergarten

 aguy@csisd.org  

9:00 – 10:00

Kari Ramirez

Kindergarten

 kramirez@csisd.org

Website

9:00 - 10:00

Leanne Dyson

Kindergarten

ldyson@csisd.org

Website

9:00 – 10:00

Abigail McCartney

Kindergarten (DL)               

amccartney@csisd.org

Website

9:00 - 10:00

Marcie Lammers

Kindergarten

mlammers@csisd.org

Website

9:00 – 10:00

Cheryl Wendler

Kindergarten Assistant

cwendler@csisd.org

 

9:00 - 10:00

Diana Faz

Kindergarten (DL) Asst.

 

 

9:00 – 10:00

 

First Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Nancy Zarate

First Grade (DL)

nzarate@csisd.org

Website

12:50 - 1:50

Gaby Moon

First Grade (DL)

gmoon@csisd.org

Website

12:50 - 1:50

Mandy Welch

First Grade

Website

12:50 - 1:50

Ashley Dockan

First Grade

 adockan@csisd.org

Website

12:50 - 1:50

Bailey Alderman

First Grade

 balderman@csisd.org

Website

12:50 - 1:50

Katie Eckhardt

First Grade

ceckhardt@csisd.org Website

12:50 - 1:50

Claudia Benavides  First Grade (DL) Assistant  cbenavides@csisd.org   12:50 - 1:50

 

 

Second Grade                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Irais Becerra

Second Grade (DL)

ibecerra@csisd.org

 Website

1:55 - 2:55

Greta Gammill

Second Grade

ggammill@csisd.org

Website

1:55 - 2:55

Sheila Hightower

Second Grade

shightower@csisd.org

Website

1:55 - 2:55

Paula Martinez

Second Grade (DL)

pmartinez@csisd.org

 Website

1:55 - 2:55

Annette Wittneben

Second Grade

awittneben@csisd.org

Website

1:55 - 2:55

Adriana Espina

Second Grade (DL) Asst.

aespina@csisd.org

 

1:55 - 2:55


Third Grade                       

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Laura Luna

Third Grade (DL)

lluna@csisd.org

Website

10:05 - 11:05

Irene Vargas

Third Grade (DL)

ivargascontreras@csisd.org

Website

10:05 - 11:05

Melinda Brown

Third Grade

mbrown@csisd.org

Website

10:05 - 11:05

Mary Murphy

Third Grade

mmurphy@csisd.org

 

10:05 - 11:05

Kimberly Jones

Third Grade

kjones@csisd.org

 

10:05 - 11:05

Angela George

Third Grade

 ageorge@csisd.org

Website

10:05 - 11:05

 Jiniva Ceballos

Third Grade (DL) Asst.

 

 

10:05 - 11:05

 

Fourth Grade                    

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amber Locke

Fourth Grade

alocke@csisd.org

Website

7:55 - 8:55

Katie Kerbow

Fourth Grade

 kkerbow@csisd.org

Website

7:55 - 8:55

Katina Osth

Fourth Grade (DL)

kosth@csisd.org

Website

7:55 - 8:55

Marina Rodriguez

Fourth Grade (DL)

mrodriguez@csisd.org

 Website

7:55 - 8:55

Dan Wier

Fourth Grade

dwier@csisd.org

 Website

7:55 - 8:55

Zelene Vazquez

Fourth Grade (DL) Asst.

zvazquez@csisd.org

 

7:55 - 8:55

Julie Stuart

Fourth Grade

jstuart@csisd.org

 Website

7:55 - 8:55

Kayla Dobiyanski

Fourth Grade

kdobiyanski@csisd.org

 

7:55 - 8:55

 

 

Special Services             

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jeanette Smith

LSSP

jeanettesmith@csisd.org

 

Leslie Bloomer

Speech Pathologist

lbloomer@csisd.org

 

Gloria Baldridge

Speech Pathologist

gbaldridge@csisd.org

 

Megan Bodish

Diagnostician

mbodish@csisd.org

 

Gabriella Castaneda-Fisher

Resource

gcastanedafisher@csisd.org

 

Holly Witherwax

Resource

 hwitherwax@csisd.org Website

Lily Martinez

Diagnostician

lmartinez@csisd.org

 

Delilah Janac

Resource Assistant

      djanac@csisd.org

 

Heather Hodges

Resource Assistant

 hhodges@csisd.org

 

Claire Escobar

Life Skills

cescobar@csisd.org

Website

Adilene Dimas   

Life Skills

adimas@csisd.org

 

Jessi Gomez

Life Skills

jgomez@csisd.org

 
Courtnie Harris Life Skills  
Mirella Saucedo Life Skills  

                                                                                                                                      

 

CAMP                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Rachel Lewis

Computer

rlewis@csisd.org

Website

11:45 – 12:45

Amber Herbelin

Art

aherbelin@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 - 12:45

Kimberly Taylor

Music

ktaylor@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 – 12:45

Lizette Marshall

PE

lmarshall@csisd.org

 Website

11:45 - 12:45

Reagan Boenker

PE Assistant

rboenker@csisd.org

 

11:45 – 12:45

 

Specialists                        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Sally Smith

Librarian

ssmith@csisd.org

 

Carol Morris

Library Assistant

cmorris@csisd.org

 

Kayla Cope

ESL Specialist

kcope@csisd.org

 Website

Naci Atchley

Literacy Specialist

natchley@csisd.org

 

LaDonna Gatlin

Early Intervention Spec.

 lgatlin@csisd.org

 

Cathleen Schlechte

Reading Lab Assistant

cschlechte@csisd.org

 

Maria Limon-Saenz

Bilingual Dyslexia Spec.

mlimon@csisd.org

 

Chelsea Conn

Math Specialist

cconn@csisd.org

 

Bekah Schott

Math Lab Assistant

 bschott@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Garcia

Bilingual Math Lab Asst.

jgarcia@csisd.org

 

Jeannie Carter

Enrichment Specialist

jcarter@csisd.org

Website

Kathy Smith

Dyslexia Specialist

ksmith@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
South Knoll Elementary School
1220 Boswell St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5580 Fax: (979) 764-5485
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio